From Sky: Week One – Your Favorite Week

Well, well, well.

First off I have to admit, it was much harder than I anticipated when it came to choosing a track for you. There was some serious internal mental debate between a few artists that really popped this year. I’m not too sure what you’re up on, and part of me is convinced you’ve got to be up on this one–but I’m not too sure. Either way, SPIN named him rapper of the year, and I think you’ll appreciate the feature. If by some chance you’re not up on him, you definitely have to download this tape. Easily one of the best collections of music to come out this year. With that being said, I hope you enjoy my first selection in our weekly installments.

 

Leave a Reply

