From ‘Cole: Week Four Opens Doors

So, this week I thought about taking you out of your comfort zone, but I’d rather do a little throwback to one of my favorite albums.

Everyone knows Pharrell (and for good reason) but very few know that Clipse (and The Neptunes) are much more than just a jump-off for Pharrell’s career. I have such a penchant for “Hell Hath No Fury,” but instead of making you listen to the album, I’ll focus on these two tracks:

This week’s query: Explain the significance of the titles.
That’s it! Should be easy enough for ya.

Also: I chose the second track because I imagine Mr. Me Too would be fun to watch when high.
^^

Leave a Reply

