From Sky: Week Eight – Thug Shit

Week eight already huh? Seems to be flying by.

This week I chose an artist that I think a lot of people have been sleeping on. I’ve mentioned him a few times in my posts before and my write ups and it’s about time I introduce you to the hardest muthafucka in the game. I swear, this dude, and Gary, Indiana legitimately scare me.

Dude could be straight out The Wire.

I first discovered this track on reddit after someone posted: “What music video is the most gratuitously violent?” But I believe there’s serious depth here. He’s also been likened to the modern day Tupac. I realize that’s a lot of live up to, so I’mma just post this riiiggghhhtttt here

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

