From Sky: Week Eleven- Chiraq pt. 2

Alright, so I see you have some questions. Good.

All in all, I have to admit, it was hard to tell from your write up last week if you actually liked Keef. Either way.

Now, I want to apologize up front, I thought this was only 10 min, but it’s almost 18. But, instead of multiple plays of a single track, you only gotta watch it one time. Kinda balances out, I hope.

My question is this: after watching this video (which should have answered most of your questions) do you feel any different towards the music from week one? I know that’s kinda vague, but that’s intentional on my part. There’s actually six parts to this doc currently, but part one will do. Feel free to use the interents on this one.

Leave a Reply

