From Sky: Week Twenty – Skitzo Week

So the XXL Freshman Class was announced a couple weeks ago and since I’ve been trying to go through discographies of the freshman. We already discussed Chance who made the list, but I think I’m going to try and go through some of the freshmen class here on our music Mondays.

This week I want to talk about influence. We’ve touched on it some in earlier weeks, and this week I want to look at one of the freshmen.

My question this week is: what rapper do you feel Jarren has been influenced by the most in terms of flow and style.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

